You can delete your project until you start bidding or until you have selected a provider (awarded the project). After that you can only cancel your project by sending a request to eProfit administrators. To cancel a project before completion, open your current project in My Office -> Manage My Projects and click "Cancel Project". Explain the reason for canceling in the corresponding field on the next page and confirm your choice by clicking on the "Send canceling request" button. You will receive a notification on whether you request was approved or rejected to your e-mail.